Customer Reviews | Ameristar Roofing Kansas City Missouri
 
 

Ameristar Roofing & Restoration Reviews

We recognize the value of word-of-mouth recommendations and appreciate the feedback that we receive from our customers. We'd love to hear your thoughts. Please leave a review by click either of the links above or by filling out our Private Message feedback from below. Thank you for your business - and your time!


Email
Name
City
Rating (1 Worst     -     5 Best)

Service Performed

Review  


Reviews and Testimonials

on - Kansas City, MO
John Yates should be recognized. He is very responsive and a very hard worker.I first ran into Ameristar when we experienced a hail storm here in Parkville (Kansas City), Missouri. They were not only able to assess the damage but worked directly with my insurance company to negotiate a full roof replacement! As a Realtor, then, I have trusted Ameristar to care for my clients. So far, I have probably referred Ameristar to nearly 25 people and continue to refer them. Why? Because I can trust they will take good care of them. And, I have never had a single person I referred them to have anything but positive comments. I highly recommend Ameristar for all of your needs. By the way, referred them to my next door neighbor for siding installation and he, too, was extremely satisfied. Living next door I monitored the progress as well. Great job! Can't say enough good things. John was very organized and professional.

 

 

on - Gladstone, MO

I would like to recognize John at Ameristar Roofing & Restoration for his exceptional service.I was satisfied with everything.


Mark G. on October 30th, 2013  - Shawnee, KS

I was most satisfied with the appearance. The job was very well done and my house looks beautiful.


John J. on October 25th, 2013 - Lathrop, MO

The customer representative that came out was very helpful concerning my insurance claim. He helped out quite a bit.


Gary S. on October 23rd, 2013 1606 Opal Road - Kearney, MO

I would strongly recommend Ameristar to anyone. I have been a happy client of theirs for years. John did an excellent job. He handled problems quickly and effectively. His secretary was also very helpful and on top of everything. Ameristar got the job done quickly and at a fair price. I've had several roofs installed by Ameristar and I've always had a good experience. There were never any problems.


Rhonda J. on October 22nd, 2013 - Shawnee, KS

Chad did a good job, and the crew was great. I was most satisfied with their workmanship.


Darrel B. on October 21st, 2013 - Pleasant Valley, MO

John was the gentleman I dealt with, and he was exceptional. They were on time and professional.


Melanie C. on October 21st, 2013 - Kansas City, MO

I like the quality of the work and the fact it was completed on schedule.


Gib S. on October 19th, 2013 - Pleasant Hill, MO

Ameristar Roofing handled any questions that we had or anything that we needed to have done. He is a great employee. I was self employed for about 30 years so I appreciated the way that he took charge and handled everything quickly, timely, and with an expertise that some don't have.I was most satisfied with the overall experience. John called and explained what was going to happen, made a fair bid, we got everything handled with the insurance company, and the whole thing went very smoothly.


Elizabeth S. on October 16th, 2013 - Fort Scott, KS

I would like to recognize Chad Younger, the salesperson for Ameristar Roofing, for his exceptional service. He is very personable, very informed, and he was available if I needed to ask him a question. I was pleased that Ameristar Roofing & Restoration listened to me. I felt like I was an important customer.


David C. on October 16th, 2013 - Merriam, KS

I was most satisfied with all areas of Ameristar Roofing & Restoration!


Gilbert H. on October 16th, 2013 - Pleasant Valley, MO

We were satisfied. John Yates did a good job. I was satisfied with the whole project. It was a good experience.


Richard C. on October 16th, 2013 - Lansing, KS

They did a good job. Chad was good. I liked their proficiency.


Bob T. on October 16th, 2013 - Shawnee Mission, KS

They all did a great job.I liked everything. They came in, did a good job, and it looks nice.


Patricia H. on October 16th, 2013 - Shawnee, KS

I am more than willing to give customer recommendations if they need. I thought Chad was great.They did not fall short of my expectations. The salesman worked with our insurance company to get it covered by them and he was willing to meet with the insurance company and he stuck his neck out for us and it was great.We have already told our neighbor about them.


Jeff & Lisa H. on October 16th, 2013 26075 Kenwood - Poala, KS

I would like to recognize Chad for his services.I was most satisfied with the quality of the work.


Dan B. on October 16th, 2013 - Gladstone, MO

John Gates was great.The way they went about coordinating it because this is a 4 unit building, he was good about getting everyone on the same page and taking care of everything.The next project we would use Ameristar for is roofing. John Yates is a very nice, professional and helpful young man. I would recommend him to anyone! In no areas did they fall short of my expectations. Ameristar was very helpful in coordinating and meeting with insurance members.


Daryl & Julie S. on October 15th, 2013 - Leawood, KS

John Yates took good care of me. I was satisfied with how they got it done.


Rory & Kathryn O. on March 4th, 2013 - Overland Park, KS

Ameristar roofing did a great job. I was most satisfied with John Yates. He was really good at getting everything set up.


Elaina P. on March 1st, 2013 - Liberty, MO

John Yates, owner-One of the most personable individuals I have worked with in a long time. The crew, while very courteous, worked very quickly therefore some of the joints and ends could have been completed in a more tidy fashion. Several nails were collected by the homeowner. John Yates was very professional and conveyed his knowledge effectively. His communication skills were top notch and follow up calls were timely. He even tarped the roof on a weekend before an approaching rainstorm.Quality - the materials used were a better grade than what originally was on the dwelling. Very satisfied with the overall job.Timeliness - Ameristar Roofing was worked very quick! Not only did they come before they anticipated; the staff completed the roof install in one day! I have referred two neighbors. You may contact me for their names. If I needed roof work done again I would contact them. Very pleased with the workers and how neat/clean they left the job site and the yards and driveways.